Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2016 - 2017    

Autumn Term

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wednesday 7 September

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Friday 16 December

Closure Day

Closure Day

Term starts - students

Closure Day

Closure Day

End of Term

Autumn Half Term Monday 24 - Friday 28 October  
Spring Term

 

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Wednesday 4 January

Thursday 5 January

Friday 24 March

Friday 7 April

 

Inset Day

Inset Day

Term starts - students

Inset Day

End of Term

Spring Half Term Monday 20 - Friday 24 February  
Summer Term

 

Monday 24 April

Wednesday 5 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

 

Term starts

Closure Day

End of Term  - students

Closure Day

Inset Day

Inset Day

Summer Half Term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June