Staff Contact List

 

Note: Tutor Group (TG) shown in brackets where applicable

Senior Leadership Team 

Mr M Thomas

Principal

principal@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms B Greenhalgh

Vice Principal

bgreenhalgh@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Ridgway

Vice Principal

kridgway@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Hanks

Assistant Principal, Director of Standards Y10 & Y11

rhanks@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr L Hardwick

Assistant Principal, Director of Standards Y8 & Y9

lhardwick@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr D Jack

Assistant Principal, Director of Standards Y7

djack@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Portman

Assistant Principal, Director of Learning KS4

kportman@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr M Sealby

Assistant Principal, Director of Learning KS5

msealby@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr M Eames

Business Manager

meames@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Creative Arts & Languages Faculty 

Mr G Austin-Woodward

Director of Faculty

gwoodward@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Weager

Deputy Director [TG: 8R3]

kweager@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms S Barlow

MFL Teacher [TG:7M1]

sbarlow@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Capuano

MFL Teacher [TG: 10S2]

acapuano@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms S Douse

Art Teacher [TG:10M1]

sdouse@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms S Hauxwell

Dance Teacher [TG: 11M1]

shauxwell@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms F Hutchison

Drama Teacher [TG: 10T1]

fhutchison@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms L Lyons

Music & Drama Teacher [TG: 10R2]

llyons@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms C Mahé

MFL Teacher [TG: 9M2]

cmahe@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Mistry

Art & Textiles Teacher [TG: SF2]

jmistry@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr J Mizler

Music Teacher [TG: 10R3]

jmizler@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms J O’Connor

Art & Textiles Teacher [TG: 8T1]

joconnor@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs N Winton

Art & Textiles Teacher  

nwinton@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

English & Media Faculty 

Mr N Pollock

Director of Faculty

npollock@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms L Hopkins

Deputy Director [TG: 10S3]

ehopkins@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr F Tandy

Deputy Director [TG: 10S1]

ftandy@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms A Bertram

English Teacher [TG: 7R1]

abertram@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Jones

English Teacher [TG: SF5]

ljones@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Masanjika

Media Teacher [TG: 11R2]

kmasanjika@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms H Matthews

English Teacher [TG: 7M2]

hmatthews@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs H Ostler

English Teacher [TG: 11T1]

hostler@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms L Rae

English Teacher [TG: 10S3]

lrae@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms J Scott

English Teacher [TG: 10R1]

jscott@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms R Tingle

English Teacher [TG: 9R2]

rtingle@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Humanities Faculty 

Mrs L Hurst

Director of Faculty

lhurst@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Chapman

Deputy Director [TG: 11T2]

kchapman@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms E Baguley

Sociology Teacher [TG:10T1]

ebaguley@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr G Barlow

Humanities Teacher [TG:9R1]

gbarlow@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Johnston

Humanities Teacher [TG: 8M3]

kjohnston@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr P Mantin

Govt & Politics Teacher

pmantin@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr M Shelton

Humanities Teacher [TG:11S3]

mshelton@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs S Stamp

RS Teacher [TG: 9T2]

sstamp@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr L Stevens

Humanities Teacher [TG:7T1]

lbstevens@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr S Taylor

Sociology Teacher [TG: SF3]

staylor@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr O Turner

Humanities Teacher [TG: 10R2]

oturner@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs R Waite-Jones

Humanities Teacher [TG: 8M2]

rwaite-jones@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Maths & Business Faculty 

Ms N Anssari

Director of Faculty

nanssari@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms R King

Deputy Director [TG: 10R1]

rking@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms C Arrowsmith

Maths Teacher [TG: 8S1]

carrowsmith@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Budd

Maths Teacher [TG: 7S1]

rbudd@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr D Cove

Maths Teacher [TG: 9T3]

dcove@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms J Cutts

Maths Teacher [TG: 11S2]

jcutts@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms E Kundishora

Maths Teacher [TG: 10T2]

ekundishora@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms H Munday

Maths Teacher [TG: 9S1]

hmunday@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms D Searle

Maths Teacher [TG:8S2]

dsearle@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr K Stone

Maths Teacher [TG: 9S2]

kstone@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms E Wicks

Maths Teacher [TG: 8R1]

ewicks@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Science Faculty 

Dr N Taylor

Director of Faculty

ntaylor@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms C Jones

Deputy Director [TG: 7R3]

cjones@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms S Comas

Science Teacher [TG: 9M1]

scomas@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr M Hahn-Griffiths

Science Teacher [TG:7M3]

mhahn-griffiths@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Haylett

Science Teacher [TG: 10M2]

khaylett@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs M Hurley

Science Teacher [TG: 8R2]

mhurley@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms M Newman

Science Teacher [TG: 9T1]

mnewman@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Rawlinson

Science Teacher

krawlinson@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms S Reid

Science Teacher [TG: 9T2]

sreid@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Sports & Technology Faculty 

Ms S Wolfenden

Director of Faculty

swolfenden@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Devo

Deputy Director [TG: SF1]

rdevo@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms V Besley

PE Teacher [TG: 8M1]

vbesley@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr S Coppard

PE Teacher [TG: 7R2]

scoppard@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr D Flowers

DT Teacher [TG: 11M2]

dflowers@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr G Jones

PE Teacher [TG: 11T3]

gjones@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr J Lumbard

PE Teacher [TG: 7S2]

jlumbard@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms R Miller

ICT Teacher [TG: SF2]

rmiller@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms E Morrow

DT Teacher [TG: 11S1]

emorrow@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms J Owen

Food Tech Teacher [TG: 11R1]

jowen@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr M Walsh

PE Teacher [TG: 7T2]

mwalsh@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Whitcombe

PE Teacher

kwhitcombe@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs D Willcox

ICT Teacher [TG: SF4]

dwillcox@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Scott Centre 

Mrs D Robinson

SSC Manager

drobinson@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs T Harris

Deputy SSC Manager

tharris@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Inclusion 

Mr M Robson

SENCO

mrobson@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr M Calton

School Intervention Leader

mcalton@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Hancock

Community Languages

lhancock@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Year Leaders 

Year 7

Mrs C Wayne

cwayne@tla.woodard.co.uk

Year 8

Ms C Webb

cwebb@tla.woodard.co.uk

Year 9

Mrs N Finneran-Arm

nfinneran-arm@tla.woodard.co.uk

Year 10

Mrs K Fraser

kfraser@tla.woodard.co.uk

Year 11

Mrs K Absalom

kabsalom@tla.woodard.co.uk

Sixth Form

Mr S Voice

svoice@tla.woodard.co.uk