Staff Contact List

 

Note: Tutor Group (TG) shown in brackets where applicable

Senior Leadership Team 

Mr M Thomas

Principal

principal@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms B Greenhalgh

Vice Principal

bgreenhalgh@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr D Jack

Assistant Principal

djack@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Portman

Assistant Principal

kportman@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr L Hardwick

Assistant Principal

lhardwick@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr M Sealby

Assistant Principal

msealby@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs R Toogood

Assistant Principal

rtoogood@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Hanks

Assistant Principal rhanks@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr P Edgley

Director of Resources

pedgley@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Arts & Languages Faculty 

Mr G Austin-Woodward

Director of Faculty

gwoodward@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Weager

Deputy Director [TG: 7R3]

kweager@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr A Capuano

MFL Teacher [TG: 9S2]

acapuano@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms S Hauxwell

Dance Teacher [TG: 10M1]

shauxwell@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms L Lyons

Music & Drama Teacher [TG: 9R2]

llyons@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms C Mahé

MFL Teacher [TG: 8M2]

cmahe@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs J Mistry

Art & Textiles Teacher [TG: SF5]

jmistry@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr J Mizler

Music Teacher [TG: 9R3] jmizler@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms J O’Connor

Art & Textiles Teacher [TG: 7T1]

joconnor@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Sheldon

Art & Textiles Teacher [TG: 9R2]

lsheldon@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms S Valverde

MFL Teacher [TG: 8S2]

svalverde@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs N Winton

Art & Textiles Teacher  [TG: 11T1]

nwinton@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

English Faculty 

Mr N Pollock

Director of Faculty

npollock@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr F Tandy

Deputy Director [TG: 9S1]

ftandy@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms A Bertram

English Teacher [TG: 11S1]

abertram@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Chapman

English Teacher [TG: 11T1]

kchapman@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Jones

English Teacher [TG: SF5]

ljones@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms J Lockett

English Teacher [TG: 9T1]

jlockett@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Masanjika

Media Teacher [TG: 10R2] kmasanjika@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms H Matthews

English Teacher [TG: 11R3]

hmatthews@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms C Moloney

English Teacher [TG: 7S2]

cmoloney@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs H Ostler

English Teacher [TG: 11S1]

hostler@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms L Rae

English Teacher [TG: 9S3] lrae@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs S Scognamiglio

English Teacher  [TG: 10S2] sscognamiglio@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms R Tingle

English Teacher [TG: 7R2]

rtingle@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Humanities Faculty 

Mrs R McAuley

Director of Faculty

rmcauley@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Hurst

Deputy Director [TG: 10S1]

alewis@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms A Carpenter

Psychology Teacher [TG: 9T1]

acarpenter@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr P Mantin

Govt & Politics Teacher

pmantin@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr B Plessis

Humanities Teacher [TG: 8R1] bplessis@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr N Pollard

History Teacher [TG: 9R1]

npollard@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr S Smith

Geography Teacher [TG: 7T2]

ssmith2@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs S Stamp

RS Teacher [TG: 8T2]

sstamp@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr S Taylor

Sociology Teacher [TG: SF2]

staylor@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs R Waite-Jones

Humanities Teacher [TG: 11T2]

rwaite-jones@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Maths & Business Faculty 

Ms N Anssari

Director of Faculty

nanssari@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms R King

Deputy Director [TG: 11R2]

rking@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms C Arrowsmith

Maths Teacher [TG: 7S1] carrowsmith@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr G Barnes

Maths Teacher

gbarnes@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr D Cove

Maths Teacher [TG: 8T3]

dcove@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms L Kelly

Maths Teacher [TG: 10S2]

lkelly@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms E Kundishora

Maths Teacher [TG: 9T2]

ekundishora@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr S Lockwood

Maths Teacher [TG: 8T1]

slockwood@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms H Munday

Maths Teacher [TG: 8S1]

hmunday@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr K Stone

Maths Teacher [TG: 11S2]

kstone@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms E Wicks

Maths Teacher [TG: 7R1]

ewicks@tla.woodard.co.uk

  

Science Faculty 

Dr N Taylor

Director of Faculty

ntaylor@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs S Comins

Deputy Director [TG: 11R1]

scomins@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Alexander

Science Teacher [TG: 9M1]

kalexander@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs S Ali

Science Teacher [TG: 10M2]

sali@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms S Campbell

Science Teacher [TG: 11M1]

scampbell@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr D Conway

Science Teacher [TG: 11R1] dconway@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Haylett

Science Teacher

khaylett@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs M Hurley

Science Teacher [TG: 7R2]

mhurley@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms A Jimenez-Asensio

Science Teacher [TG: 10M2]

ajiminez@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Rawlinson

Science Teacher [TG: 9M2]

krawlinson@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms S Stringer

Science Teacher [TG: 8M1]

sstringer@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Sports & Technology Faculty 

Ms S Wolfenden

Director of Faculty

swolfenden@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Devo

Deputy Director [TG: SF4]

rdevo@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms V Besley

PE Teacher [TG: 7M1]

vbesley@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr S Coppard

PE Teacher [TG: 11M2]

scoppard@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr D Flowers

DT Teacher [TG: 11M3]

dflowers@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr R Hanks

PE Teacher

rhanks@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mr G Jones

PE Teacher [TG: 10T3]

gjones@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms R Miller

ICT Teacher [TG: SF1]

rmiller@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms C O’Callaghan

DT Teacher [TG: 7M2]

cocallaghan@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms J Owen

Food Tech Teacher [TG: 10R1]

jowen@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms K Whitcombe

PE Teacher

kwhitcombe@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs D Willcox

ICT Teacher [TG: SF3]

dwillcox@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Scott Centre 

Mrs D Robinson

SSC Manager

drobinson@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs T Harris

Deputy SSC Manager

tharris@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Learning Support 

Mr M Robson

SENCO

mrobson@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs L Hancock

Community Languages

lhancock@tla.woodard.co.uk

Mrs C Swift

LS Teacher [TG: 9T2]

cswift@tla.woodard.co.uk

Ms H Ward

LS Teacher [TG: 9T2]

hward@tla.woodard.co.uk

 

Chapter Managers 

Mandela

Mrs C Wayne

cwayne@tla.woodard.co.uk

Roddick

Mrs K Fraser

kfraser@tla.woodard.co.uk

Shakespeare

Mrs N Finneran-Arm

nfinneran-arm@tla.woodard.co.uk

Teresa

Mrs K Absalom

kabsalom@tla.woodard.co.uk

Sixth Form

Mr S Voice

svoice@tla.woodard.co.uk