Staff Contact List

Please click on the member of staff below to link directly to their email address.


Creative Arts

Director of Faculty Mr G Austin-Woodward
Deputy Director of Faculty Ms S Genge
Teacher Ms B Brown
Teacher Ms S Collins
Teacher Mr C Dearman
Teacher Ms S Hauxwell
Teacher Ms R King
Teacher Ms L Lyons
Teacher Ms J O'Connor
Teacher Ms F Pennington
Teacher Mrs L Sheldon
Teacher Mrs R Waite-Jones
Teacher Mrs N Winton



Director of Faculty Mr F Tandy
Deputy Director of Faculty Ms K Weager
Teacher Ms A Allen
Teacher Ms S Barlow
Teacher Ms C Berman
Teacher Mr J Costa
Teacher Mr J Harrison
Teacher Mrs I Hawthorne
Teacher Mrs E Hopkins
Teacher Mrs L Jones
Teacher Ms R Kerwick
Teacher Ms C Mahe
Teacher Ms K Masanjika
Teacher Mrs H Ostler
Teacher Mr N Pollock
Teacher Mrs K Portman
Teacher Ms L Smith
Teacher Mrs H Thomson
Teacher Ms R Tingle
HLTA Ms J Ollerenshaw
HLTA Mrs L Stoddart
HLTA Ms S Stredwick


Director of Faculty Mrs L Hurst
Deputy Director of Faculty Ms K Chapman
Teacher Mrs E Baguley
Teacher Ms C Fiske
Teacher Ms K Johnston
Teacher Mr P Mantin
Teacher Mr D Norris
Teacher Mr D Rogers
Teacher Mr M Shelton
Teacher Mrs S Stamp
Teacher Mr L Stevens
Teacher Mr O Turner

Mathematics & Business

Director of Faculty Ms N Anssari
Deputy Director of Faculty Mr D Cove
Teacher Mr R Budd
Teacher Mrs J Cutts
Teacher Md D Dalmon
Teacher Mr D Jack
Teacher Mrs E ​Kundishora
Teacher Mr D Magee
Teacher Ms M McLean
Teacher Ms H Munday
Teacher Mr C Ruiz
Teacher Mr P Roberts
Teacher Ms D Searle
HLTA Mr R Field
HLTA Mr D Alexander
Interventions Mr G Barnes


Director of Faculty Miss C Jones
Deputy Director of Faculty Ms N Faughy
Lead Practitioner Ms M Newman
Teacher Mr G Barham
Teacher Mr S Bishop
Teacher Ms C Devine
Teacher Mr M Gatenby
Teacher Dr M Green
Teacher Ms L Morgan
Teacher Ms A Scott
Teacher Dr N Taylor
Teacher Mr S Webb
Teacher Ms M Worne

Sports & Technology

Director of Faculty Ms K Whitcombe
Deputy Director of Faculty Mr R Devo
Assistant Director of Faculty Mr M Walsh
Teacher Mr S Coppard
Teacher Mr R Hanks
Teacher Mr G Jones
Teacher Mr G Mclroy
Teacher Ms R Miller
Teacher Ms J Owen
Teacher Mr M Sealby
Teacher Ms K Teale
Teacher Mrs D Willcox
Teacher Ms S Wolfenden

Learning Support

Senco Mr M Robson

Admin & HR

HR Manager Mrs S Hayes
HR Officer Ms C Cobbett
PA to Principal Mrs J Baker
Receptionist Mrs C Moore
Admin & Cover Manager Mrs J Hedge
Admin Assistants Ms N Barnes
Admin Assistants Mrs M Jellis
Admin Assistants Mrs N Johnson
Admin Assistants Mrs T McConville
Admin Assistants Mrs A Nally
Cover Supervisor Mr L Batiste
Cover Supervisor Ms G Hazell
Cover Supervisor Mr A Perry
Cover Supervisor Ms C Romeo Ascaso
Cover Supervisor Mrs E Zasheva
Data and Exams Manager Mrs K Hennessy
Exams Officer Mr J Witton
Data Officer Mrs F Ormiston
Clerk to Academy Council Ms S Morgan


Finance & Facilities

Finance Mr M Eames
Finance Mrs C Grace
Finance Ms N Thomas
Site Manager Mr S Smith
Site Officer Mr A Dexter
Assistant Site Officer Mr M Absalom
Assistant Site Officer Mr V Agrela
Assistant Site Officer Mr M Baker
Assistant Site Officer Mr I Bentley
Network Manager Mr M Bridger
Deputy Network Manager Mr M Garner
IT Technician Mr J Burgin
IT Technician Mr F Flanagan
Catering Manager Mr S Wright


Lay Chaplain Mr P Sanderson
Careers & Character Leader Mrs A Gresty
Family Liaison Officer Mrs S Yeoman
Attendance Officer Mrs Jackson-Boorer
Head of Year 7 Mrs C Bishop
Head of Year 8 Mrs N Finneran-Arm
Head of Year 9 Mrs K Absalom
Head of Year 10 Mrs C Gisbey
Head of Year 11 Ms C White
Lead First Aider Mrs S Chant


Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr D Jack
Deputy DSL / Behaviour Miss C Webb
Behaviour Support Officer Mrs J Bates
Behaviour Support Officer Mrs L Gibbs
Behaviour Support Officer Ms C Rea
Behaviour Support Officer Mr E Winson-Hockley
Behaviour Support Officer Mr M Yates
Compass Centre Manager Mrs G Kettink
INTEX Supervisor Mr S Verrell
LSA Mrs F Clare
LSA Mrs J Penfold
LSA Mrs L Stoddart
LSA Ms M Struik
LSA Mrs K West
Deputy Scott Centre Manager Mrs T Harris
SSA Ms I Da Costa
SSA Mr P Halls
SSA Mrs J Hanmer
SSA Ms J Randall
SSA Mrs K Welland

Faculty Support

HLTA Mrs C Frostick
HLTA Mrs S McGlennon
HLTA Mr C Walker
Library Manager Miss G Bayley
Library Assistant Ms S Fuller
Art & Textiles Technician Mrs C Turner
Food Technician Mrs A Stafford
Science Technician Mrs C Benham
Science Technician Mrs H Warren
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now